10 years ago (and a special announcement)….

10 years ago, this is how i stepped into my calling as God’s paintbrush with paints that i hadn’t touched since high school…

i stepped in front of the blank canvas as a timid kitten, but walked out of the experience as a roaring lioness, ready to share my story and gift of creativity with the world.

fear tried to hold me back, but with my faith and a renewed spirit, i was able to break free.

ever since, i have taken that charge from Heaven with courage, perseverance and faith.

i am excited (and a tiny bit scared) to share that i will be celebrating my 10 years of art with my very first exhibition at The Gallery at Green’s Farms Church from december 1st to January 12th!

Mark your calendars and I hope you will join me in celebrating what God has done through my art.

Continuously seeking joy and choosing faith over fear.

Yours truly,

Rosie.

Leave a comment