this time a year ago….

© copyright 2015. Rosie Jon . All Rights Reserved.I can’t believe that this time a year ago, I sat at my macbook till 4am with my little finger hovering over the “publish” button too scared to hit that button knowing that there was no turning back.  I had to have complete trust and faith in what my heart was telling me, “Rosie, the world needs to see your story.”

Meanwhile, my introvert self turned into a little child hiding in a room crying, “No, no…. I’m safe here, I don’t need the whole world to see who I am!”

As I let go of all my fears, I took a deep breath and made that big leap to launch into my painting journey – one that I knew had to be shared with the world – even though it was completely and utterly out of my comfort zone.

Wow, what a year it has been! And I cannot thank you enough for all of your continuing support and prayers, thank you!

Leave a Reply

