“vision of a rainbow”

© copyright 2015. Rosie Jon . All Rights Reserved.

“vision of a rainbow” painted by Rosie Jon | 36″ x 30″ Acrylics, acrylic inks and mixed media

Wherever my feet go, may there be light; and may the path that my toes touch be as colourful as the rainbow, where joy pours out to others.

© copyright 2015. Rosie Jon . All Rights Reserved.

[photo credit: Eunji Li]


© copyright 2015. Rosie Jon . All Rights Reserved.

[photo credit: Eunji Li]

© copyright 2015. Rosie Jon . All Rights Reserved.

Genesis 9:12-15
12 And God said, ‘This is the sign of the covenant I am making between me and you and every living creature with you, a covenant for all generations to come: 13 I have set my rainbow in the clouds, and it will be the sign of the covenant between me and the earth.14 Whenever I bring clouds over the earth and the rainbow appears in the clouds, 15 I will remember my covenant between me and you and all living creatures of every kind…’

Leave a comment