ROSIE

© copyright 2014. Rosie Jon . All Rights Reserved.

illustrated by Rosie Jon | http://www.rosiejon.com

Rosie is not
Ordinary
So
Instead she’s
Extraordinary

From a very young age, as young as four, there was always a fire inside me, a fire that was always ready to ignite in full power to prove to the world that I was more than anyone expected me to be. This self-determination was driven by a passion to change the world’s view of me.

I knew that I was never going to be normal or ordinary so I knew that I had a choice to either live my life being insignificant or live my life being extraordinary.  Something inside my heart always told me, “There’s something much greater planned for you…” so I strived to be extraordinary at everything I did. Nothing was going to let me fall and nothing was going to be impossible for me.

Luke 1:37 (NIV)
“For nothing is impossible with God.”

Leave a Reply

